Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 189 Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Aurora

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 189 Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cbray35 12 days ago

Bourbon Onion

We ordered here for the first time on tuesday, went back wednesday, and my husband is again requesting a bourbon onion burger and beef on weck egg rolls 2 days later! So good 👍 He cant get enough says its cooked perfectly each time.

Marianne 23 days ago

Pot Roast Dip

Just got my pick up order, smells amazing!! I've had this before, it's my favorite!! Very flavorful, would definiately recomend this yummy sandwich!!

Robin 25 days ago

Beef on Weck Egg Rolls

Order this every time. They are the best.

Bbixby1123 about 2 months ago

Bourbon & Burger Wednesday

Bourbon for days !!! Food was great. Staff was knew there bourbon and guided us in the right direction every step of the was. Will deff. Be back.

Dino 2 months ago

Pot Roast Dip

hands down, best on menu! i'm salivating just writing the review and can't wait to go back with friends. nice heat... you can tell they spent time braising the beef, enjoy

Dino 2 months ago

Loaded Fries

get it! nice balance of heat (i prefer flavorful hot, and this was perfect), not a soupy mess of fatty drippyness like some 'loaded fry meals'... the beef was spot on... made me want to get out the smoker, again... get it!

Joyce 3 months ago

Spicy BBQ

Great sandwich

Jschneid2683 3 months ago

Spinach Artichoke Grilled Cheese

One of mt favorites. Super unique and I can get brussel sprouts on the side!

Karenruhland 3 months ago

Chipotle Mayo

Awesome burger....very flavorable! Chipotle mayo rocks!!!!

Tleigh49 3 months ago

Bourbon Onion

This is my husband and my FAVORITE restaurant! The food is absolutely delicious EVERY.TIME. we have tried almost everything on the menu and nothing disappoints. The service is outstanding as well. From the bartender, to the hostess, to the waitresses, everyone is welcoming, professional, and extremely personable! We would recommend this restaurant to anyone and everyone and we do! Thank you 189 for your outstanding service! Give me ALLLLL THE BRUSSELLLLSSS!

Alyssa 3 months ago

Beef on Weck Egg Rolls

Best appetizer EVER! These beef on Weck egg rolls are delicious and the horseradish cream dipping sauce paired PERFECT! I get them every time we go.

Sime5298 3 months ago

Chipotle Mayo

We come here a lot and I almost always get the Chipotle Mayo burger but swap it out with the black bean burger - which as a vegetarian I love that they let you do that with any of their burger choices! It's a very decent sized, hearty black bean burger that comes smothered with their delicious chipotle mayo, cheese and a few jalapeños. It's always consistent with just the right amount of heat and tons of flavor. I get brussel sprouts as the side which are always cooked to perfection, slightly charred on the outside but still soft. 10 out of 10 every time! Great food and great service which is what keeps us coming back!

Angcarol77 4 months ago

Strawberry French Toast

The strawberry French toast is to die for! Amazing. I crave it constantly and the meal never lets me down. It goes well with a good mimosa too! I am very pleased with 189 and would recommend it to anyone.

Krystal 5 months ago

Big Texas

The "orginal" 189 Burger with brussles sprouts and the Big Texas is my Go To - order - absolutely perfect. The burger is the best I have ever had, the drink is perfectly balanced and yes it is true .... brussles sprouts CAN BE as delicious as fries! I could order that everyday and live happily ever after! Wishing I had it now! ::drooling::

Smflav514 6 months ago

Bourbon Onion

I have not had every item here but I honestly think that everything on the entire menu is amazing! My favorite burger hands down is the bourbon onion burger with a side a broiled brussel sprouts. Now I am craving this right now. The most important thing at 189 Burger is that every employee makes you feel welcome and their service is top notch.

Betsyve 6 months ago

Bourbon & Burger Wednesday

The most delicious burger but the Brussels sprouts are divine

Mattkauf2218 7 months ago

Southwest

Here's 189 delicious reasons why you should indulge at this beautiful rustic restaurant: burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers burgers

Donnastach23 7 months ago

All American

IT IS THE BEST BURGER I HAVE EVER EATEN IN MY LIFE! CAN'T WAIT FOR YOUR REOPENING!

Dougstachewicz 7 months ago

Bourbon Onion

The Bourbon Onion Burger. Where do I begin? One of the first dates my wife and I went on was to 189. We both fell in love with the Bourbon Onion Burger. The bacon mayo is phenomenal, the bourbon onions, the bun, the twice ground beef. Every single bite is bursting with delicious flavor. Since our first time there, there have been so many more. I recommended this burger to my parents and now they are hooked and frequent 189 just as much as we do. This is by far our favorite restaurant. The ambiance, the food, and the wonderful staff are all awesome. Every bartender, waitress, hostess— literally everyone who works at 189 is amazing and a huge reason why we come back time and time again. The staff may have changed over the years, but everyone we've met there has been a fantastic employee. Much love for 189 — you couldn't do a better job!

Duppyr44 7 months ago

Buffalo Brussels

The Buffalo Brussels are the best thing ever!! It's a great place, great service & great music! Very reasonable prices

Robin 15 days ago

Buffalo Brussels

Do not leave 189 without trying the Buffalo Brussels...absolutely delicious!! Also, the best burgers around..hands down!!!

Alexagor43 24 days ago

Turkey Club

Delicious Turkey Club! The bacon and cranberry Mayo definitely made the sandwich! Also came with lovely sweet potato fries. Great brunch vibes and a solid spot to watch the Bills play!

Reb about 1 month ago

Buffalo Brussels

What a find. The food was delicious and the buffalo brussels were AMAZING. I mean... We have to come back.... How do you make these....I need to make them at home ...good. 189 is now on my list of favorote places to eat!

Sdisalvo about 2 months ago

Bourbon Onion

One of the best burgers I've ever had! Their french onion soup is also awesome!

Kathy 2 months ago

Spinach Artichoke Grilled Cheese

oh my god.. when I checked the menu at home I knew that was what I was having trust me it didn't disappoint loved it. I had sweet potato fries with my sandwich so much food I only finished 1/2......can't wait for tomorrow and have my leftovers

Dino 2 months ago

Beef on Weck Egg Rolls

light, airy, packed with flavor (and i don't do horseradish)... i admit, i stole from wife's plate... she raved about it

Guest 3 months ago

Spinach Artichoke Grilled Cheese

One of my favorites. Super unique and I can get brussel sprouts on the side!

Kamurra249 3 months ago

Smoky Bleu

Normally not a big fan of blue cheese but decided to give it a try and loved it! The subtle smokey flavor was great.

Alanna 3 months ago

Pot Roast Dip

Sick of the same restaurants and wanted a change, so we tried 189 Burger for lunch today on a whim. Everything we ordered were delicious! Hush puppies were crispy and fresh, beef on weck egg rolls were different, but in the best way possible! I ordered the bourbon onion burger (so much flavor!) Husband ordered the pot roast dip and although I loved mine, I secretly wish I would have ordered it for myself. It was EXCELLENT, I almost wanted to ask for another couple bites :) If you are looking for a place well worth the money and overall worth it in every way, I highly suggest 189!

Vincent 3 months ago

Classic Old Fashioned

Best fashioned in the area!!!

Mahonla100 3 months ago

Bourbon Onion

The food is absolutely delicious here at 189 Burger!!! The staff is great and the atmosphere is very comfortable and inviting. Love coming here!

Njbrunec 3 months ago

Beef on Weck Egg Rolls

My parents and I stopped here last week for the first time ever and our meal was delicious!! We had the beef on week egg rolls, my mom and I split the spinach and artichoke grilled cheese and my dad got a French dip. We all thought this was one of the best meals we've had in a long time. The fresh cut French fries and homemade blue cheese dressing was amazing- I can't wait to come back!!!

Kmd 4 months ago

Portobello Swiss

Food was excellent, love the roasted brussel sprouts, cup of corn chowder hearty and delicious! Started w a grapefruit martini 🍸 YUM. Nice new updates inside w changing booths/ unfortunately no music inside at this time. But we always love it

Mike 5 months ago

Spanish Bomb

Great drink. My wife's favorite.

John 6 months ago

Chipotle Mayo

Best burgers I have ever had

Corrie 6 months ago

Kimmelweck

Seriously one of the best burgers I've ever had!

D 7 months ago

Bourbon & Burger Wednesday

Don't go out for burgers too frequently, but when we do, we go to 189 BURGER! GREAT RESTAURANT!

Jess 7 months ago

Bourbon Onion

The bourbon onion burger is the BEST burger I have ever had! The bun is perfectly buttery, the patty incredibly juicy, and the bacon mayo is out of this world! Truly the best thing I have ever tasted! I've been going to 189 for years and this burger is what keeps me coming back!

Jag725aeg99 7 months ago

Black Bean

This Black Bean Burger was the most delicious burger ever tasted. It has great flavor, it is filling, and the topping sauce is creamy and full of flavor. The whole combination leaves your mouth wanting more. The sides are amazing too from the fries to the brussel sprouts, which are out of this world! If I could eat this every night, I would!

Timmkrasniqi 8 months ago

All American

All the food N drinks here are delicious. Burgers are to die for. Hands down the best burger I've ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA